top of page
Search

Head to Head Histories



Once again, I have sacrificed my time and brain for this league by compiling, sorting, filtering, and compounding data for no real reason. We’ll use this as an excuse as to why I have such a shitty team, all my brain power has gone into this stupid site instead.

I went through all the head to head histories, and after lots of messing with Excel, figured out everyone’s total head to head records through the 2016 season. These have been posted on each team’s individual page. AWL is all up, still working on NWL.

Top winning percentages through 2016 (no 2017 or playoffs):

1. Pez Sox against Iraqi Killas – 17 wins, 1 loss - .944 %

2. Megalomaniacs against Baseball Furies – 23 wins, 2 losses, 1 tie – .904%

3. Cold Notes against Baseball Furies – 25 wins, 4 losses – .862%

4. Kingslayers against Cosmos – 6 wins, 1 losses – .857%

5. Cosmos against Baseball Furies – 5 wins, 1 losses – .833%

Will look to have the NWL up in the next week or two. Until then, check out the team pages and send me starting pitching in the AL please.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page